Showing Up for Lent

This Lent, we’re contemplating showing up. How does the Divine show up for us in our lives? How do we show up for the Divine?
Thirty-minute simple Communion service with you sharing experiences of God showing up: Wednesdays 7:00 pm in the Chapel, February 21-March 21.
Sunday worship services that in some way reflect on the past week’s community show up.
Show up in community:
Show Up in the Wilderness: Thursday February 15, 4:00 pm—Walk around Lake Padden (meet at the dog park)
Show Up for Justice: Tuesday, February 20 ((RSVP—Lobby Day in Olympia
Show Up in Your Body: Thursday March 1, 6:30 pm—CrossFit experience (RSVP
Show Up for Delight: Friday March 9 or Saturday March 10, 7:00 pm—“The Odd Couple” at Bellingham High School
Show Up for Service: Squalicum Beach Cleanup Friday, March 16; 5:00-7:00 pm
Show Up for Peace: Friday, March 23, 4:00 pm—Peace Vigil at Bellingham Federal Building
Show Up in Prayer: Thursday, March 29, 7:00 pm—Maundy Thursday Prayer Stations (Sanctuary)
Show Up for Remembrance: Friday, March 30, 7:00 pm—Good Friday Service (Sanctuary)
Show Up for Meditation: Saturday, March 31, 10:00-11:00 am, Big Rock Sculpture Garden
Show Up for New Life: Sunday, April 1
6:30 am—Easter Sunrise (Bloedel Donavan Park)
9:00 am—Breakfast (Social Hall) 
10:00 am—Easter Celebration Service (Sanctuary)